Arizona 8th Congressional District US Representative > Debbie Lesko (R)

Arizona Congressional District 8 as of Congress 113 includes part or all of the following towns and cities (refer to the map above for exact district boundaries or click here to find your US House Representative by Zip Code):

  • Litchfield Park
  • New River
  • Peoria
  • Sun City West
  • Surprise
  • Waddell

Click here for Bill’s Arizona Politics List with US Senators and District 8 Candidates

Leave a Reply