Hashtags#congress #iapolitics #uscongress

Iowa 2nd Congressional District US Representative > Dave Loebsack (Democrat)

Iowa Congressional District 2 as of Congress 113 includes part or all of the following towns and cities (refer to the map above for exact district boundaries or find your US House Representative by Zip Code):

  • Burlington
  • Centerville
  • Clinton
  • Fairfield
  • Fort Madison
  • Iowa City
  • Knoxville
  • Muscatine
  • Newton
  • Osceola
  • Ottumwa
  • Washington

For Iowa Politics List with Governor, US Senators and IA US House District 2 Congressional Candidates click here

Leave a Reply