New Mexico’s 2nd Congressional District Map as of United States Congress 113 with US House District's major cities and towns.
New Mexico’s 2nd Congressional District as of 113th US Congress

New Mexico 2nd Congressional District US Representative Xochitl Torres Small (D)

New Mexico Congressional District 2 as of Congress 113 includes part or all of the following towns and cities (refer to the map above for exact district boundaries or enter your zip code on this US House of Representatives page):

  • Albuquerque (Part)
  • Carlsbad
  • Las Cruces
  • Los Lunas
  • Peralta
  • Roswell

Click here for Bill’s NM Politics List with US Senators and District 2 Candidates

Leave a Reply